Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2022

Bill and Ben in service are thr best!

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2022

I have had nothing but great experiences getting service done at Wheelers. Excellent customer service and competitive prices.

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2022

Wheelers is a great place to go to wheather you are purchasing a car or getting your car serviced. I’ve been working with them for three years and have always been pleased with the service. If your looking for a great service guy go to Gary! He is quick, efficient and always fill me in on what I need to do to make sure my car last.

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2022

Everyone we encountered at the dealership was very accommodating, knowledgeable, and polite. They took the necessary time to work through what we wanted in a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

It was great 😀

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021

Just bought a new Yukon and we were very pleased with the process at Wheeler's in Marshfield. The communication with Nat, Shawn, and the team was very open, honest, and transparent. Definitely 5 stars.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2021

Very friendly and informative about things that needed to be replaced.

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2021

The service rep was very accommodating and pleasant to deal with. She went out of her way to get me in for my service. I will be going their for all of my service needs and would definitely recommend others to use Wheelers for their service needs.

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2021

This place was absolutely AMAZING!! They worked so well with us and were by far, the BEST place around to purchase a vehicle! When we went to pick up our new truck, the staff there gave our kids crayons and a coloring book, sang to us and not to mention, they were doing cheers with my daughter who is a cheerleader! Such an incredible, friendly and welcoming place. We have told SO many people about our experience and we will definitely be back for future purchases!

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2021

I brought my truck in for a transmission flush and fluid and filter change, Ben, the service manager was very up front about the cost and very helpful with the issue I was having and Christian and the service counter was very kind and helpful!

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2021

Our truck was jumping around on gravel roads and wheelers suggested new shocks! Problem solved! Thanks for the great diagnosis wheelers!

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2021

Awesome job putting my winter tires on and aligning the front end

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2021

Very easy, low stress purchase. Like buying from family.

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2021

Wheelers of Marshfield was a wonderful choice for my family to purchase our vehicle from. The moment we walked in we felt like family and were given great customer service until the minute they dropped off our SUV to us out of state. Yes I said, out of state. Our choice vehicle wasn’t ready when we test drove it, so upon new tires and parts put in place, a sales representative dropped the vehicle off at our house 3 hours away! This of course isn’t typical but an example of going above which this dealership did. We are very ...

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2021

I was referred to Wheelers GMC by Gross Buick to obtain info 're my 2018 Buick Encore info-tainment /setttings i.e.,how to reset to factory settings.... The 'cust svc tech' there spent time & went above & beyond to assist me & a

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2021

First let me say I am not a fan of car dealerships. I have been mistreated and offended by many. My experience with Wheelers was a bit of a surprise. They were helpful, responsive, and did not push any extra's on me. This was a great experience and I would certainly use them again in the future. I would also recommend them to my friends, family, and neighbors. Thank you for making this a positive experience.

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2021

I called very near the end of business hours. The person with whom I spoke from the service department (I can’t remember his name…) was exceedingly patient and helpful. I was leaving town and did not want to let the car sit through the entire holiday weekend. He helped me think through several options to solve my problem, and then allowed me to come in after hours to complete a transaction. He arranged for my car to be towed to the dealership, and the work was completed very timely. All of the work that was completed happened while I ...

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2021

Absolutely the best! Flexible, caring, thorough and personal!

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2021

very good service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2021

We always get excellent care at Wheelers. Bill McKenzie of the service dept is always very friendly and helpful and answers all of our questions. He gives us good advice on the care of our cars/

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2021

Nice to have this kind of work completed on the weekend. I did find greasy hand prints on the fender side of the truck that I had to wipe off and clean. A car wash after service would be a nice addon.

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2021

Katie has a great personality and was very helpful. Love my new vehicle.

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2021

Bill is the best as always!

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2021

I got a new set of tires put on my car. You guys came out, got my car, and returned it when it was done. Everything was handled professionally throughout the whole process. Great job!!!

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2021

Staff is always friendly. Brad Look has helped me when needed or found someone else who could answer my questions

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2021

Great people. Very helpful. They go out of the way to make sure everything is perfect.

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2021

JOB WELL DONE MAYBE I WILL LOOK FOR A NEW TRUCK

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2021

Great service!

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2021

This is the 8th car (7th new) Jean & I have purchased from Wheelers since 1984. We've built a terrific relationship with Dan Wheeler, and his daughter Mary Jo & son Dan who succeeded him in ownership. This purchase was made two days after our 2014 Chevy Cruze was damaged by a deer. We had discussed buying new and keeping the Cruze once it's repaired, if we couldn't find a rental car -- which we couldn't on a short notice. So after dropping off the damaged (but drivable) Cruze to Wheelers' Body Shop, Jean & I toured the ...

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2021

Explained everything throughly at a comfortable rate of speed.

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2021

Bill is awesome.

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2021

Service with a smile! Brad is friendly and helpful every time I bring my vehicle in for an oil change. I trust my vehicle in their hands. Would recommend Wheeler’s service to everyone!

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2021

Bill was very professional and helped me with any questions I had as well as getting my car fixed in a timely matter.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2021

The Wheeler family are amazing. Dan, Mary Jo and Randy are incredible. Caring about our family like we were one of their own. Mary Jo was there to support, guide, advise and assist us thru our accident situation. She not only had a rental vehicle for us but located a vehicle that suited our needs. We have been loyal to Wheelers for many years and when we were in a very difficult situation, they were there for us. It is a wonderful feeling when you walk into their dealership and people know your name and can carry on a conversation ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2021

quick and easy everything was great! staff is great to work with. very knowledgeable and friendly!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2021

Bill helped me today, good job

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2021

The service department was prompt as usual. Bill is awesome to deal with!!!

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2021

Amazing service. Excellent customer service. Christian was great to work with and exceeded my expectations.

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2021

Bill was great about explaining what I needed done with my car and giving me more than one quote for new tires. He also shared with me how how could save more money.

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

Bill is great

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

Always great service we would totally recommend wheelers for all your service needs

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

brad look and the wheelers team always does a great job servicing our vehicles

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2021

Bill and the wheeler’s group was great helped me out just fine.

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2021

Christian was very polite and very knowledgeable.

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2021

Very good experience working with Brad in service very knowledgeable and helpful.would recommend there service to other people very happy customer!!!

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2021

Quick and great service provided by Jose and everyone at wheelers. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

Service Tech in body shop was friendly, quick to take care of issue, and did not try to push job off on someone else. She recognized me when I entered and things could not have been handled any better. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

Service is always great.

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

Bill at service desk is always very helpful.

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

great clean, professional work done. definitely will be bring it back

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2021

Bill and Jose were very knowledgeable and explained what was wrong and what was did to fix. Vehicle was done when requested and all repairs were covered under warranty.

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2021

Excellent service all around!

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

Received great service as always when my daughter was looking for her first car. Matthew was fantastic and was always willing and able to answer all the questions that came up. Sean did a great job training him! Also, had my car detailed and it turned out fantastic! Worth every penny!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

Wonderful service in a timely fashion.

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2021

Fast appointment scheduling! I loved that there was an opening available shortly rather than waiting a week!!

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2021

Matthew is the absolute best salesman. I totally recommend him for all your car needs.

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2021

Everyone at Wheelers is so nice.

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

No one “showed” me the work that was done or explained what was done. Just gave me the keys, had me sign on the line & sent me on my way.

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

Friendly and fast service!

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2021

I took my Corvette in because it was not running right and even with the challenge of finding some of the parts for a 30 year old car they did an excellent job of getting it running perfectly but also in a relatively short time. Thank You Wheeler's 👍

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

They were great to work with. We did everything over the phone and when I showed up everything was exactly as described. They gave me a great price on my trade in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2021

This is my 4th vehicle that I myself have purchased from Wheelers, Dan Wheeler and his staff are always very helpful and friendly! Would highly recommend Wheelers.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

Everyone we encountered was friendly, Courteous and very helpful. The price was right too!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2021

Dan and the staff at Wheelers of Marshfield take great care of me. The car was ready as promised. The sales and service department take good care of me.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

Came to Wheelers specifically to test drive car on the lot as we were reviewing models for upcoming trade. Of three separate dealerships we had visited, this was the first to truly invest in our interests and seek to meet our needs in a sellers market. Salesman spent time to talk with me and review my needs as well as review those extras that are perks I was interested in. Spent time reviewing different models and how they would suit our interests. Extremely grateful for the option of direct side to side comparison of top choices. Purchasing process felt very ...

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2021

Very pleased with the service. Appointment was on time and my vehicle was well taken care of.

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

From the moment I walked in the door Nat and Katie were so helpful. Answered all of my questions and made sure I found the perfect vehicle for my family. Easiest car buying experience ever.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

Looked on line and found the Acadia with the right color and price. Talked to Sean and stopped by to check out the vehicle. Made the deal with Nat and Sean and received a good trade in price on my Pathfinder. All went smoothly. Brought my Pathfinder title in a few days later and signed the finance agreement with Cody. Options on the suv were reviewed and all was good. So far I am very happy.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2021

Hands down the most seemless truck-buying experience I've ever had. Wheelers GM is the BOMB. Mary Jo helped me navigate a fairly complex situation in buying two vehicles during my move from California to South Dakota. Mary Jo, Cody, and Wayne provided me with a great truck-buying experience and delivered the vehicle to Sioux Falls, SD. Is that awesome or what? I'll be buying another vehicle from MJ and her team in July. The Wheeler GM Team is top-notch and receives my highest recommendation as the go-to auto dealer.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

Dan and the staff at Wheelers of Marshfield made my shopping experience easy & fun. I found the perfect vehicle & received a wonderful trade in value! Highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

Mike the parts man was very helpful in ordering the right parts. Great service.

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2021

The 2022 Bolt looks great!

Google logo
Google May 25, 2021

Awesome experience!!

Google logo
Google May 25, 2021

Google logo
Google May 18, 2021

Google logo
Google May 16, 2021

Very professional, with great customer service.

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

Awesome staff, they always take care of me when I'm there!

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

Called me to ask about replacing a couple of filters before putting them on--appreciated that. Mike does a great job there!

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2021

Bill and Jose' are the best.

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

Very friendly and family oriented

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

Excellent customer service, easy transition and made me feel welcome

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021

Nat Bremer was the best. He was friendly and very knowledgeable of the vehicle we were going to purchase. He had everything prepared for us when we got to the dealership to pick up our new vehicle. I would recommend Nat to anyone looking for a new vehicle. Job well done.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

Joe was great to work with. Not pushy but informative. Got a great deal on truck and fair price on trade-in. Great interest rate. I appreciate Joe and and Cody with the precautions they took with wearing a mask , better than the rest of the employees there. I would recommend wheelers.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 11, 2021

Very friendly staff and easy to work with! I am loving my Lincoln MKX I got from them!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

I needed an oil change and tire rotation and they were able to get me in quickly and had convenient hours. Once I was there, service was fast (I was there for less than 45 minutes total), the employees were very nice, and the waiting area is comfortable and large enough you can space apart from other customers of you'd like. Compared to another dealership I've frequently used for the same service in a nearby town, this was a much better experience.

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

Very courteous and knowledgeable staff. Determined to buy from locally owned business. They took a vehicle in on trade and had it ready for me to test drive and buy that day. Awesome and fast. Would recommend to anyone. And I didn't feel pressure to buy their brand.

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Awesome customer service! Had a couple of questions and the service manager Bill answered all of them! We will bring our vehicles here every time. Reasonable prices and honest employees! Highly recommend

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2021

An unfortunate accident had our 34th Wedding Anniversary plans in jeopardy. The co-owner, Mary Jo Wheeler-Schueller, found us a vehicle we could take on our trip. Once we returned, Mary Jo and her staff arranged for numerous test drives of different vehicles until we found a vehicle which met our needs. Their attention to us during a stressful time in our lives was appreciated. Everyone was courteous and friendly which made the purchase of a 2021 Chevrolet Traverse Premier something we had never before experienced. They exceeded our expectations in everything they did for us. Our heartfelt thanks to Mary Jo ...

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

Fast, nice people , good price.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

I was referred by an existing customer of Dan's and was very pleased! Great price and customer service. We will be return customers in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

I was very happy with my car buying experience at Wheelers. I am an hour and a half away from Marshfield and Chris brought the truck to me for a test drive. Most of the deal was done over the phone. Chris did an outstanding job explaining everything and continues to answer any questions I have.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

Great customer service as always. Friendly and informative staff. We will be back and will recommend wheelers to everyone.


Leave Us A Review