Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2022

Great people to work with. Everyone is so friendly and helpful. Highly recommend for anyone that is looking to purchase a new vehicle.

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2022

Always friendly

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2022

Everything was on time and done in a timely manner

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2022

The visit went as expected no problems .

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2022

Friendly, polite, good vehicle just couldn't agree on the price.

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2022

Very informative. Price was what I expected. I had something more they needed to fix so they called when they found it to see if I wanted them to go ahead. It was nice to have a ride home so I didn't have to wait the long time while they worked on my car. I loved the vehicle I rode in too, but they wouldn't just keep my car as a trade for it! Lol!

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2022

The whole experience was great..... It started with getting a half day appointment within a week of my phone call. The guys were super professional and accommodating. They hooked me up with a courtesy car and explained all their finding and charges clearly before doing any repairs or optional work. I will be a repeat customer.

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2022

No complaints. Everything went well.

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

Cody and team was awesome. Cody ensured that everything was set to go so we just picked up the car and was out of their shop within 1.5 hours. Cody fully explained all packages bought and totals for each, he made me feel comfortable with everything i was purchasing.

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Happy that they where willing to do a little extra to service my Silverado. Nice people overall good experience

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Sean and Jammie took great care of me. I couldn’t be happier with the way they addressed all my questions and needs.

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Bill and Jose are great to work with, very helpful and knowledgeable! Wheeler is a great car dealership with helpful staff and outstanding technicians.

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

We were traveling to see relatives and they fit us in for a fuel filter change. Have used the dealership twice while visiting the area and they are always polite and helpful!

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

Very good

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

N/A

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Friendly and polite sales staff as well as knowledgeable

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

I always feel welcome when I go there for whatever reason. The service dept gave me a ride home and brought my vehicle back to me when they finished working on it. Just good old fashioned great service.

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

It was great

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

Professional, friendly, on time.

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2022

Excellent customer service and it's always a pleasure to visit with Dan!

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2022

Excellent!

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

These guys are incredible! Seriously just rockstars. We saw a truck online we thought we would take a look at last minute and drove over two hours to check it out. We worked with Jammie and we just loved her! She was super genuine and went out of her way to help us out with a few things. Cody in Finance was incredible as well. We did everything over the phone and I am just amazed at how flawless it went. I would give 100 stars but this will only let me leave 5. 😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀 I guess ten smiley emoji’s will do. ...

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022

Was passing through town and needed a repair on my RV. They got me in the same day and did a great job diagnosing and repairing the problem. I was particularly impressed with how professional the technician was in explaining the issue and how he resolved it. Tech #62, you are awesome!!

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2022

They did a very good job explaining what was wrong, and then repaired the vehicle, it went well. They treated me very nicely and I thought they did a very good job.

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2022

I have been in the automotive sales industry long enough that I am familiar with both good and bad management. Trent, The General Manager is a top notch GM and individual. If the rest of his team is like him this is a dealership that you should not hesitate to do business with.

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2022

Very friendly and courteous. Answered my questions and explained the issue.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2022

I’ve been buying vehicles from Wheelers for 50 years and have always had a great experience, they go way out of there way to make sure I’m satisfied 👍👏👏

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2022

They always go above and beyond excellent dealership

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2022

This was a last minute purchase and Cody was very accommodating as we worked through different financing options. He had all the paperwork ready when we arrived and made the whole process painless.

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

It was a download recall, and it was done very quickly. Jose explained what the download was and what it is fixing.

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2022

Great service from parts department, Service department and every staff member I spoke with. We just moved to the area and were looking for a service and sales department for our auto needs. Thank you for the great team. Jim and Tammy Curtis

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

Great job done by service department on getting my battery operated car keys working again after one died on me. Thanks 👍

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2022

We were searching high and low for a vehicle to purchase to replace our beloved aging family SUV. We searched for a couple of months, not finding anything we really wanted to test drive and we were getting discouraged. Wheelers had a selection of some pretty solid vehicles at a price we were comfortable with. We originally wanted to purchase a used vehicle, but after we did some test drives, number crunching, and looked at comparable vehicles, we ended up buying a new 2022 GMC Terrain. Neither of us have ever had anything even remotely new before, so this was a ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2022

Ii appreciated the shuttle service which was a convenience for me.

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2022

excellent service

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022

I'm in the process of dealing with Bill McKenzie and he seems to be super friendly and helpful especially with the fact that I have an older Corvette which most places no longer carry the parts. Has gone above and beyond to try to find the parts so that it's covered under my extended warranty. So far so good but we're still working on it. 😉

Google logo
Google May 22, 2022

Great service

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

Jammie was awesome to work with!! The process of purchasing my vehicle was speedy and smooth. Definitely recommend working with Wheelers!!!

Google logo
Google May 9, 2022

No comment

Cars logo
Cars May 3, 2022

Friendly Customer Service! Oil Change and Tire Rotation Great! Thanks!

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

Service and parts department in Medford are very friendly and helpful in getting our vehicles serviced.

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

Nat is great to work with. He was always available to talk and answer any questions I had. He made the buying process very easy. I will recommend him to all of my friends!

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2022

Cody bates was great to work with he was very informative and gave us the best options to go with

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2022

We trade every year. Always feel welcome . Thanks for all the help in getting us a new truck. Nice people to deal with. Will come back.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2022

Good service friendly people. Always helpful with anything

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2022

Dealership was clean, salesmen was great and helped me pair my phone to the new vehicle while on the test drive. Sales Manager made sure I got as many rebates as I qualified for, which helped make the payment affordable. Last but not least, the financing couldn't have gone smoother, talk about 10 minutes in and out! Great team at Wheelers!

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

Visited Wheelers on a Thursday to check out a used car I'd seen on their website. Felt very welcomed from the moment I walked in. Worked with Joe K. in sales to test drive the car, and Nat was also very helpful as he was familiar with the car and was able to offer even more information. Upon purchase, worked with Cody on the paperwork, explained the warranties, and he was able to answer all my questions. The guys were even able to get the car ready for me by that Saturday as I was going to be out ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2022

Visited Wheelers on a Thursday to check out a used car I'd seen on their website. Felt very welcomed from the moment I walked in. Worked with Joe K. in sales to test drive the car, and Nat was also very helpful as he was familiar with the car and was able to offer even more information. Upon purchase, worked with Cody on the paperwork, explained the warranties, and he was able to answer all my questions. The guys were even able to get the car ready for me by that Saturday as I was going to be out ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

Great service and I was able to use my GM Points to pay for the oil change!

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2022

A great group of people who are very courteous and respectful.

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2022

Quick, Easy and fair in a busy world. Thanks to a all involved.

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2022

Very Helpful. Warranty work

Cars logo
Cars Mar 2, 2022

Service was well taken care of. It was maintenance but the work was done to my satisfaction.

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2022

Helpful, quick service, decent pricing.

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2022

First brought car to different repair shop. They were much more thorough than Wheelers

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2022

Easy buying experience and very friendly staff. Went above and beyond to get us into our new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2022

good service

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2022

Everything handled professionally and in timely manner.

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2022

The very best around, Bill and the entire service team are top notch!!

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2022

Nice people, very nice waiting room

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2022

I would highly recommend Wheelers Chevrolet GMC of Marshfield sales and service departments, they are the best! The sales department was very helpful and knowledgeable in finding us the perfect truck at a great price and they gave us a good credit for the truck we traded in. Chris even followed up with us, more than once after the sale, to see if everything was working right or if we had any questions about our new truck. When we brought it in for an oil change and some service work, they even provided a car for us to drive for ...

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2022

fast and did the work corrctly

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2022

Bill was extremely courteous and helpful. Wheeler's stands behind their work.

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2022

Bill and Ben in service are the best!

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2022

I have had nothing but great experiences getting service done at Wheelers. Excellent customer service and competitive prices.

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2022

Wheelers is a great place to go to wheather you are purchasing a car or getting your car serviced. I’ve been working with them for three years and have always been pleased with the service. If your looking for a great service guy go to Gary! He is quick, efficient and always fill me in on what I need to do to make sure my car last.

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2022

Everyone we encountered at the dealership was very accommodating, knowledgeable, and polite. They took the necessary time to work through what we wanted in a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

It was great 😀

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021

Just bought a new Yukon and we were very pleased with the process at Wheeler's in Marshfield. The communication with Nat, Shawn, and the team was very open, honest, and transparent. Definitely 5 stars.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2021

Very friendly and informative about things that needed to be replaced.

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2021

The service rep was very accommodating and pleasant to deal with. She went out of her way to get me in for my service. I will be going their for all of my service needs and would definitely recommend others to use Wheelers for their service needs.

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2021

This place was absolutely AMAZING!! They worked so well with us and were by far, the BEST place around to purchase a vehicle! When we went to pick up our new truck, the staff there gave our kids crayons and a coloring book, sang to us and not to mention, they were doing cheers with my daughter who is a cheerleader! Such an incredible, friendly and welcoming place. We have told SO many people about our experience and we will definitely be back for future purchases!

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2021

I brought my truck in for a transmission flush and fluid and filter change, Ben, the service manager was very up front about the cost and very helpful with the issue I was having and Christian and the service counter was very kind and helpful!

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2021

Our truck was jumping around on gravel roads and wheelers suggested new shocks! Problem solved! Thanks for the great diagnosis wheelers!

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2021

Awesome job putting my winter tires on and aligning the front end

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2021

Very easy, low stress purchase. Like buying from family.

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2021

Wheelers of Marshfield was a wonderful choice for my family to purchase our vehicle from. The moment we walked in we felt like family and were given great customer service until the minute they dropped off our SUV to us out of state. Yes I said, out of state. Our choice vehicle wasn’t ready when we test drove it, so upon new tires and parts put in place, a sales representative dropped the vehicle off at our house 3 hours away! This of course isn’t typical but an example of going above which this dealership did. We are very ...

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2021

I was referred to Wheelers GMC by Gross Buick to obtain info 're my 2018 Buick Encore info-tainment /setttings i.e.,how to reset to factory settings.... The 'cust svc tech' there spent time & went above & beyond to assist me & a

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2021

First let me say I am not a fan of car dealerships. I have been mistreated and offended by many. My experience with Wheelers was a bit of a surprise. They were helpful, responsive, and did not push any extra's on me. This was a great experience and I would certainly use them again in the future. I would also recommend them to my friends, family, and neighbors. Thank you for making this a positive experience.

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2021

I called very near the end of business hours. The person with whom I spoke from the service department (I can’t remember his name…) was exceedingly patient and helpful. I was leaving town and did not want to let the car sit through the entire holiday weekend. He helped me think through several options to solve my problem, and then allowed me to come in after hours to complete a transaction. He arranged for my car to be towed to the dealership, and the work was completed very timely. All of the work that was completed happened while I ...

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2021

Absolutely the best! Flexible, caring, thorough and personal!

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2021

very good service


Leave Us A Review