Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021

Nat Bremer was the best. He was friendly and very knowledgeable of the vehicle we were going to purchase. He had everything prepared for us when we got to the dealership to pick up our new vehicle. I would recommend Nat to anyone looking for a new vehicle. Job well done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

I was referred by an existing customer of Dan's and was very pleased! Great price and customer service. We will be return customers in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

Had What I wanted and made it an easy process, did all the paperwork before I showed up. Very Friendly and helpful. I would go back again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

Looked on line and found the Colorado with the right color. One phone call and talked to Nat and the truck was ours. Showed up on Saturday to purchase truck and it could not have been smoother. From finance with Cody to Wendy who showed us every option on the truck. They took the time to make sure we were happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

What great customer service! We couldn’t be more pleased with the overall buying experience at Wheelers. Job well done Mary Jo, Kim and Cody!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

I had been searching for a new Yukon for a couple months and found that I couldn't find what I wanted and no one would discount off of the MSRP price, even though their advertised prices were much lower on car websites. I had one dealer with broken seats try to tell me that it was a GMC known issue, which was not the case. I finally found one at Wheelers, which was 3 hours north of my home. They were less than MSRP and gave us a great deal on our trade in. We did it all virtually and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2020

We have just purchased a new Equinox and been happy with the dealership as being friendly people and have purchased a number of vehicles and been happy with them for service after the sale.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2020

I recently purchased a 2019 Buick LaCrosse from Wheelers and I'm very happy with the purchase. I got a very good deal and the salesman, Nat Bemer, was very knowledgeable about everything regarding this vehicle. I felt very comfortable dealing with him and he clearly answered all my questions. Over the years I bought numerous vehicles from the Wheeler dealerships and they have always been very fair and honest with me. I would recommend them to anyone purchasing a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2020

We have purchased 4 Malibu's and 4 or 5 Trucks from this family owned business! They've been great to work with. Nat, Kim and Chris are wonderful people, Kim even came to the house to help with linking the garage door opener to the vehicle. Nat is patient, and Chris is extremely knowledgeable of the Malibu. Daniel and MaryJo always thank us for our business, and we are always able to come to a deal on a new vehicle with them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2020

Good people to work with. No pressure, and easy to deal with. Very friendly and easy to work with. Happy to do business with them. Took care of my needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2020

I shopped online and got a quote within a day. I worked with the dealership for financing and within two days I was driving my new truck of the lot. Great service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2020

Great People to deal with, very friendly, spent all the time I needed to get to know my new vehicle.. Would recommend to anyone looking for a GM product in the Central Wisconsin area..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2020

Love Wheelers. Since our first purchase over 20 years ago never been anywhere else to buy a vehicle. We have always dealt with Dan or Mary Jo for all our needs. They treat us like family which is what makes us so comfortable in buying cars from them. Great organization, great employees great company.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2020

10 star rating from Nat the Sales Mgr.@ Wheelers Chevrolet, Marshfield,took care of everything.from the easy finance details , to calling my insurance company to transfer from my previous vehicle..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2019

This was the second time getting a vehicle from them and I would highly recommend Wheelers GMC in Marshfield Wi. I had picked up a new Silverado and am very happy with it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2019

We were very happy with our experience at Wheelers. Randy did a great job in finding the vehicle that we had wanted and was never in a rush with us. Great Job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2019

Well, after posting an incorrect price on their website, they did make it right by giving us a comparable and fair price for our brand new Chevy Malibu! They had us out the door in no time, and with proof of insurance on hand!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2019

I am very happy with my dealings with Dan Wheeler and his team at Wheeler Chevrolet GMC in Marshfield, WI. Everyone was very helpful and courteous during our time there. We found the vehicle online and drove 120 miles to his location. It won't be our last visit. We love our new Yukon XL.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2019

At wheelers they work with you to get the right truck, color,model,features,etc. They explained the packages so you get what you want for the price you want. Very helpful staff. They know their stuff or they find it out for you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2018

The mechanic that replaced the radiator did not notice the water pump was leaking. We were visiting from the Milwaukee area and were not comfortable driving home like that. Gary, the mechanic, and Bill, the manager came in on a Sunday to replace the water pump so we would have a safe drive home. I appreciate their willingness to do that.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2018

I brought my car in for an oil change. Jessica informed me of broken springs, and went the extra mile to give me an estimate on them! While in the break room, I talked to Chris L.-----what a friendly salesman. I brought the car back for new springs to be installed. At this time I dealt with Greg who is the Service Manager. I must not forget about Darren, who installed them. Greg did ask him to show me the broken ones. It was very thoughtful of him to take the time to do this! This was a very ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2018

I was able to get my truck in for service within a day of requesting my appointment. The service was quick and I had my vehicle back in no time. Jessica kept in touch with me during the time my truck was there. Nicely done! I'll definitely be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2018

The people I came in contact with where professional, prompt, and appreciative. All around a good experience. Thanks for the good service. Thank you, Joe Rasmussen

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2018

Thank you Steve Green, Terry F and Trent for helping us find and purchase the car of our dreams in Wisconsin Rapids. These guys were great! If anyone is looking for a new or used vehicle this is where you want to go! Julie and Mike A.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2018

Helped me with a car purchase that involved some extra work & time making sure all recalls were applied to the vehicle before I picked it up. Great people!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2018

Work done as requested and in a timely manner. Would recomment this dealership to other people. enjoyable to work with these employees and would do it again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2018

I was very impressed with the courtesy and efficiency of the staff at wheelers. They took care of every aspect of my purchase including transferring insurance on my trade in to my new vehicle. Great place to do business!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2018

Warranty work was done on my vehicle this time but I recently had non warranty service done also and received exceptional service as always. This is the reason that I continue to go back to Wheelers. Both of my vehicles were purchased there as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2017

This is my 3rd car from Wheelers. Love that they take care of everything for you! No stress! Everyone is super friendly and explains everything to you in great detail.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2017

5 1/2 years ago I purchased my first car from Wheelers Chevrolet and was very happy then. And so when my little car needed more repairs than it was worth it was time to upgrade to SUV. Since my first purchase we have added to our family and needed more room. I love the feel and size of the Chevy Equinox. Sean was very helpful in bringing it over from Wis Rapids for me and letting me keep it over night. Great service and excellent customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2017

The sales department worked hard to find the truck I wanted! They worked fast to get vehicle there promptly and sevriced as I wanted correctly and prompt! Special thanks to Chris!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2017

They worked with me to help.me.get the exact vehicle I wanted, and we're very helpful through the whole process. Very courteous and professional staff!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2017

engine light came on , they got me in fast , diagnosed the problem and got it fixed fast ! Excellent job and employees ! Will always come back to Wheelers !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2017

Overall, I had a very good experience. Rick and Nat were helpful and friendly, I'd recommend the dealership to others. I am a satisfied customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2017

Excellent place to purchase a new vehicle. Eli really knows what he is doing and was a pleasure to work with. I would recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2017

Everyone was courteous,kind,well informing,respectful and helpful in decision-making. Looking forward to seeing the friendly folks at wheelers again .Everyone thanks again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2017

We enjoyed working with Rick as our salesman. He was very helpful and friendly. After test driving we debated holding off on purchasing because of some cosmetic issues we didn’t like, but Rick wasted no time talking to Dan Wheeler and they agreed to have it fixed at their Medford location. I was able to take it home that day. I love this truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2017

I purchased a used Grand Cherokee from over 1300 miles away. I was gambling that the car would be what was described and that I wouldn't be swindled when I arrived. I was more than satisfied with what I found! I had to fly in late to the Central Wisconsin Airport which is 45 min. from the dealership. I first dealt with Cassandra for a week or so on the internet and she arranged things for me. I also worked with Ryan while I was still at home to get the financing arranged with my Credit Union. On the day after ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2017

I purchased my truck on a very busy black Friday ,Rick was very helpful with helping in my decision on the truck I purchased and focused what I wanted in a truck. (Price an performance ).

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2017

Very easy dealership to work with. Rick was quick to follow-up and kept things moving smoothly. Dealership made reasonable accommodations on the vehicle we ending up purchasing. Overall pleased and will consider them in the future for my next vehicle purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2017

Nat and Brandi did a great job of finding the right truck for us-meeting our price range and truck needs. Thank you so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2017

We went today to look at Chevy Traverse. We found one and fell in love with it! Nat asked if we would be interested in an Acadia,(better rebates) we said we would look at it and try it. We still wanted the Traverse, we told them if the Traverse was gone when we came back we would consider it. When we got back Nat had covered the Traverse with a blanket. A deal is a deal right? We are now proud owners of a new GMC Acadia. Thank you Nat & Jake for the awesome customer service customized to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2017

I had a great experience buying my Chevy Cruze from wheelers in marshfield. Nat and buff were super excited about my new car purchase from the moment I walked in the door. I loved their sense of humor and how welcoming they were. The management at this facility is awesome. Definitely reccomend!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2017

We greatly appreciated all the hard work and effort by the Wheelers sales team. By beating the SLT sales incentive deadline, you acquired a specific red truck that fulfilled our purchase goal. Thank you very much Wheelers Chevrolet GMC!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2017

We searched on line for a truck and found the Wheelers dealership on line. We were able to set up an appointment and drive the truck without any pressure. We purchased our new truck that day and our sales rep, Rick was very helpful in working with us to have additional accessories added. We picked our new truck up a week later. Thank you Rick and Wheelers Chevrolet!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2017

convenient drive in. Greeted immediately with friendliness, and explained what was happening. Comfortable waiting area with different seating to relax or use time to do work. Refreshments available. Free WiFi.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2017

This is the second time I am leasing thru Wheelers. I was pretty set on what vehicle and color I wanted and Brandi didn't try to lead me in a different direction. She wanted to make sure I liked all the features and power it had on the highway. Ryan was understanding that I didn't to pay over a certain amount. I absolutely love my vehicle (Chevy Equinox).

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2017

No pressure, fast & friendly service. Chris & Ryan went above and beyond to get us the best deal on the vehicle we were looking for and made our "new to us" vehicle purchase a very positive experience. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2017

They went above and beyond to find the perfect truck for me and my wife. They mean what they say! We will continue to highly recommend Wheelers to everyone we know.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2017

the people are great, Rick especially is very friendly, makes you feel welcome, and helps you get exactly what you're looking for, without any fuss. Definitely recommend Wheelers, and Rick. Thanks for helping me find such a great truck!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2017

Wheelers was a positive experience from the moment we walked in. All of the employees were friendly and helpful, and answered our questions fully. Chris Lanham went above and beyond helping us find the right vehicle and deal that we wanted, even answering his personal phone on the weekend! Todd Anderson was helpful and knowledgeable also, providing us with details we needed to know! Ryan Grasse had everything ready when we walked in to his office...just sign here please!! Professional young man!! We felt like part of the family at Wheelers, multiple times we were told to call if ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2017

Recently purchased a 2017 Chevrolet Bolt. With it being a new model it was a slightly different experience since there was not a vehicle to intially test drive. Working with Randy as well as Todd, I was able to see a Bolt. I liked what I saw and ordered one. It was a real pleasure to work with Randy and Todd and would enjoy working with them again. So far the Bolt has been a great experience and a lot of fun to drive!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2017

I just purchased a 2017 GMC Acadia. Joe Krasne and Todd Anderson was very patient with me to find me the car that I wanted. They took my extra time to make sure I was happy with my purchase. I love my new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2017

I recently purchased a 2017 Chevy Colorado. Chris worked with me for 6 months as all the items on my end came together to make the purchase possible. Chris found the truck I wanted and made sure I was happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2017

I was dealing with Cassandra Pettit for couple of months telling her what I wanted for a car but couldn't make up my mined on what color, but told her I was leaning towards Black and she surprised me when we showed up Saturday Sept. 23rd of 2017 the car was in the Marshfield Wheeler's parking lot and we were waited on right away By Joe Krasne. I LOVE MY NEW CAR!!!!!! Thank you, Wheeler's Bob and Kay Koshalek

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2017

The wheelers family were awesome to deal with. They took extra time to make sure I was completely satisfied with the deal. They also made sure it was the right car for my wife and i.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2017

Service was fast once I got in, but it took a month to get my car in. It only took a few days to fix and the work was great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2017

Appointment took less time than expected and the staff was very friendly and courteous to my needs. Will definitely come back the next time I need something done on my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2017

Very happy with everything during our visit! Very knowledgeable and helpful without being pushy. Down to earth yet realistic. Bought a Cruze 4 years ago from this dealership, bought used Acadia most recently, and we will go back to Wheelers in the future to look for a truck. Love to work with great people who still remember your name after the sale 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2017

Great service and friendly people make me keep going back to Wheeler's. Linsey and Mike were very helpful. I would highly recommend others to go to Wheeler's for their service needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2017

Chris Lanham of Wheelers Chevrolet found us the truck we were looking for at the price we where looking for. The staff at Wheelers was easy to work with and the Chris stayed late so we could pick up our vehicle after our work hours. They also gave us a very good value on our trade in vehicle. Thanks Wheelers!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2017

It was my first time buying a vehicle and they did a very good job in getting the truck I wanted. I felt like they made me a priority to get what I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2017

Went for new vehicles and felt we were helped well. People were attentive and informative and moved us through the process in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2017

Todd Anderson made it painless and pleasant during the negotiations for my new truck. He did what he said he would do and much more. That goes a long way. I was glad he invited us down to test drive this truck. If anyone has any concerns about buying a new or used vehicle, ask for Todd.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2017

We have been dealing with Wheeler's for many years and make buying a new car very easy and efficient. Thanks to Todd for catching a preference that was missing on first vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2017

What great staff Dan Mary Jo Randy and Todd helped me find the perfect truck.I will back again and again best price out there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2017

We found the vehicle online and traveled an hour to buy at Wheelers but we feel we got a great deal and the service was excellent. They answered all of our questions and did not pressure us to purchase and that means a lot.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2017

I would like to thank Joe Krasne @ Ryan Grasse for the help and time to get us the best deal on our new truck. Thank's Steve

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2017

Thanks Chris Lanham, You made the car buying experience fun again. Low pressure in a relaxed atmosphere. The car we purchased from you was spotless and In excellent condition. I couldn't ask for a more helpful and knowledgeable salesman. That's what gets people to come back again. Nice job! Your a hard working individual.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2017

I want to thank Todd Anderson and the Wheeler Chevrolet team for supporting the EV community. They were the only dealership in the area that tool up for the new Chevy Bolt. Todd is knowledgeable, professional and easy to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2017

I want to thank Todd Anderson, and Chris Lanham from Wheelers Chevrolet GMC, in Marshfield WI for going the extra mile. They both are so knowledgeable about the product they sell. Both are so friendly and informative. I left the dealership knowing I made the right choice in vehicles, as well as where to buy it! I could not have been treated with more respect, or any better than they treated me! Also, Ryan Grasse did a great job explaining the financial end of this purchase. This also made life easy for us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2017

I have purchased many cars over the years but this was by far the best experience I have ever had at each stage of the vehicle purchase. From the outset, Mr. Christopher Lanham was extremely professional and helpful without being pushy or trying to lead me to a decision. His knowledge of trucks was impressive and he cared more about matching my requests and vehicle needs than "making a sale". He treated me and my parents as a customer rather than a number. This seems rare in this business and it was most appreciated. He was accommodating, extremely ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2017

What a great company and a great group of people. I couldn't be any more happier with my purchase. My sales rep Saun had patience and stuck with me and my search for the perfect vehicle. I'm so pleased with the whole experience. Thank you Wheelers for everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2017

Not overly aggressive, very friendly, and excellent service! I was able to get a newer and much more reliable vehicle that had everything I wanted!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2017

Chris Lanham was very friendly and professional. He helped me get the exact car I wanted (the color I always dreamed of along with all the bells and whistles). Chris got me in and out in a timely manner whilst making sure everything was taken care of ( loan set up, insurance, ext. ) so that I could leave the lot with my new care knowing everything was taken care of and ready to go without any worries.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2017

Chris Lanham was a great salesman to work with. It was a pleasure doing business with him. Keep up the good work. I had a 2015 Equinox and traded for a 2018 Equinox. Hopefully I will like it as much as my 2015. Your service department is great too! I had my oil changes done by them in the past. Thanks again for a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2017

I had excellent service. This is the second vehicle I have bought from them and had excellent service both times. I would recommend Wheelers to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2017

Great service got the help I needed to get my phone working with the car. The employees went through how to use Apple CarPlay too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2017

The appointment included an oil change, routine maintenance checking and tire rotation. It all was completed within an hour and trust their service work. There were no problems with this visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2017

I had a few specifications that I needed in a truck. Even though they did not have the specific vehicle I needed on the lost, they found one quickly and got me exactly what I was looking for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2017

Appointment was scheduled with in a day of calling. Work was performed timely with no issues or complaints. Vehicle was taken in for service quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2017

I have always had great service. The service team explains what they did in very easy to understand language. The waiting room is very clean and comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2017

From the sales to the financial team everything went so smooth and everybody was so helpful with everything. Very quick and fast service. And I can't wait to deal with them on my next new vehicle in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2017

Communication with sales was excellent and fast. Delivery of vehicle was the same. Dealer matched pricing of a nearby competitor to keep my business local.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2017

The reception people in the service area were very friendly and professional. The waiting area is very comfortable and relaxing. There was a variety of reading material.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2017

Very excellent experience finding our new GMC Acadia. Keith and Todd were a pleasure to work with!! Would definitely recommend them both and Wheelers in general!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2017

Scott was very personable and helpful. He took his time with us and found us a vehicle that fit our needs. I would recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2017

I felt comfortable buying a vehicle at wheelers in marshfield. They listened to what I was looking for and found me a vehicle. Great job . Cassie is very nice and helpful on the phones and Keith the sale man was great. Mary jo helped with all the paperwork 👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2017

Randy was very friendly, knowledgeable, and extremely helpful. If there weren't two and a half hours away I would always go to that dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2017

We don't care to answer a survey every time we get a vehicle serviced. Please don't send every time. We continue to go to the dealership because we are pleased with the service. If we happen to stop that is when you should find out why. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2017

Wheeler's is a family run business. They have a great team that works together to get the job done correctly in a very efficient, friendly , manner. I would buy from them again! A++++

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2017

We had a great experience at Wheelers in Wisconsin Rapids when we purchased our vehicle. Trent was friendly and was able to answer all our questions very quickly and accurately. Adam definitely goes out of his way to help in any way he can. We did not feel pressured in any way and we were never made to wait for anything. This was the most positive experience we have had when purchasing any of our vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2017

My experience at Wheelers is always a good experience! Thank you for being so kind whenever I am in to get an oil change/Service done etc.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2017

No issues with the oil change and tire rotation. There was a very short wait time to get vehicle in for service and the service was completed timely.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2017

It was a typical routine oil change, but they also inspected other areas of the engine. I always feel relieved when they don't find anything wrong. I always trust their mechanics and service people.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2015

Came to Wheelers in a somewhat crucial situation;; in July our college students car failed,hence toke her my car in Minneapolis. Our family had previously purchased cars from Wheelers, {for the last 10 years} thus I trusted what there experiences where. Found a Cruze i loved upon sight,and NEEDED a vehicle. Kim Allar worked with us in ways we had not experienced,she listened to our concerns then ;we stated we did not have another car for me to get to work ; i asked do you by chance have a car we could borrow until our Cruze would be ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2015

I have bought all my vehicles through out the years from Wheelers in Marshfield. You will not find a better dealer in the area!! Great Service!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2015

The whole buying expierence was great. Very friendly , helpful and came through on what they said. Would definitely buy again from wheelers and will highly recommend them to anybody looking to buy a vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2015

What a pleasure to find a truly low pressure auto dealer. Best price period. Combine that with Casey Belgrams great product knowledge and smooth as silk purchase and paper work it can not be anything but a 5 star rating.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2015

This was the third new vehicle that we have purchased from Wheelers. They are always easy to work with and trustworthy. With the combination of discounts, I think we got a great deal without the hassles of haggling. Kim was tremendous and very patient as she demonstrated all of the new technology to both of us. Robert handled the loan process very smoothly. We could not be happier!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review