Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2021

Everyone at Wheelers is so nice.

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

No one “showed” me the work that was done or explained what was done. Just gave me the keys, had me sign on the line & sent me on my way.

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

Friendly and fast service!

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2021

I took my Corvette in because it was not running right and even with the challenge of finding some of the parts for a 30 year old car they did an excellent job of getting it running perfectly but also in a relatively short time. Thank You Wheeler's 👍

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

They were great to work with. We did everything over the phone and when I showed up everything was exactly as described. They gave me a great price on my trade in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

This is my 4th vehicle that I myself have purchased from Wheelers, Dan Wheeler and his staff are always very helpful and friendly! Would highly recommend Wheelers.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

Everyone we encountered was friendly, Courteous and very helpful. The price was right too!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

Dan and the staff at Wheelers of Marshfield take great care of me. The car was ready as promised. The sales and service department take good care of me.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

Came to Wheelers specifically to test drive car on the lot as we were reviewing models for upcoming trade. Of three separate dealerships we had visited, this was the first to truly invest in our interests and seek to meet our needs in a sellers market. Salesman spent time to talk with me and review my needs as well as review those extras that are perks I was interested in. Spent time reviewing different models and how they would suit our interests. Extremely grateful for the option of direct side to side comparison of top choices. Purchasing process felt very ...

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2021

Very pleased with the service. Appointment was on time and my vehicle was well taken care of.

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

From the moment I walked in the door Nat and Katie were so helpful. Answered all of my questions and made sure I found the perfect vehicle for my family. Easiest car buying experience ever.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

Looked on line and found the Acadia with the right color and price. Talked to Sean and stopped by to check out the vehicle. Made the deal with Nat and Sean and received a good trade in price on my Pathfinder. All went smoothly. Brought my Pathfinder title in a few days later and signed the finance agreement with Cody. Options on the suv were reviewed and all was good. So far I am very happy.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2021

Hands down the most seemless truck-buying experience I've ever had. Wheelers GM is the BOMB. Mary Jo helped me navigate a fairly complex situation in buying two vehicles during my move from California to South Dakota. Mary Jo, Cody, and Wayne provided me with a great truck-buying experience and delivered the vehicle to Sioux Falls, SD. Is that awesome or what? I'll be buying another vehicle from MJ and her team in July. The Wheeler GM Team is top-notch and receives my highest recommendation as the go-to auto dealer.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

Dan and the staff at Wheelers of Marshfield made my shopping experience easy & fun. I found the perfect vehicle & received a wonderful trade in value! Highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

Mike the parts man was very helpful in ordering the right parts. Great service.

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2021

The 2022 Bolt looks great!

Google logo
Google May 25, 2021

Awesome experience!!

Google logo
Google May 25, 2021

Google logo
Google May 18, 2021

Google logo
Google May 16, 2021

Very professional, with great customer service.

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

Awesome staff, they always take care of me when I'm there!

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

Called me to ask about replacing a couple of filters before putting them on--appreciated that. Mike does a great job there!

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2021

Bill and Jose' are the best.

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

Very friendly and family oriented

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

Excellent customer service, easy transition and made me feel welcome

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021

Nat Bremer was the best. He was friendly and very knowledgeable of the vehicle we were going to purchase. He had everything prepared for us when we got to the dealership to pick up our new vehicle. I would recommend Nat to anyone looking for a new vehicle. Job well done.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

Joe was great to work with. Not pushy but informative. Got a great deal on truck and fair price on trade-in. Great interest rate. I appreciate Joe and and Cody with the precautions they took with wearing a mask , better than the rest of the employees there. I would recommend wheelers.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 11, 2021

Very friendly staff and easy to work with! I am loving my Lincoln MKX I got from them!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

I needed an oil change and tire rotation and they were able to get me in quickly and had convenient hours. Once I was there, service was fast (I was there for less than 45 minutes total), the employees were very nice, and the waiting area is comfortable and large enough you can space apart from other customers of you'd like. Compared to another dealership I've frequently used for the same service in a nearby town, this was a much better experience.

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

Very courteous and knowledgeable staff. Determined to buy from locally owned business. They took a vehicle in on trade and had it ready for me to test drive and buy that day. Awesome and fast. Would recommend to anyone. And I didn't feel pressure to buy their brand.

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Awesome customer service! Had a couple of questions and the service manager Bill answered all of them! We will bring our vehicles here every time. Reasonable prices and honest employees! Highly recommend

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2021

An unfortunate accident had our 34th Wedding Anniversary plans in jeopardy. The co-owner, Mary Jo Wheeler-Schueller, found us a vehicle we could take on our trip. Once we returned, Mary Jo and her staff arranged for numerous test drives of different vehicles until we found a vehicle which met our needs. Their attention to us during a stressful time in our lives was appreciated. Everyone was courteous and friendly which made the purchase of a 2021 Chevrolet Traverse Premier something we had never before experienced. They exceeded our expectations in everything they did for us. Our heartfelt thanks to Mary Jo ...

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

Fast, nice people , good price.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

I was very happy with my car buying experience at Wheelers. I am an hour and a half away from Marshfield and Chris brought the truck to me for a test drive. Most of the deal was done over the phone. Chris did an outstanding job explaining everything and continues to answer any questions I have.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

Great customer service as always. Friendly and informative staff. We will be back and will recommend wheelers to everyone.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

You stood behind the sale, and that is appreciated!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

I was referred by an existing customer of Dan's and was very pleased! Great price and customer service. We will be return customers in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 31, 2021

Dealt with Dan Wheeler when purchasing my new truck. The transaction was flawless and the wheelers team was nothing but professional.

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

Chris Latham & everyone at Wheelers were great to work with. Professional, friendly & efficient. Thank you!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 24, 2021

Stopped by for new set of wiper blades, in & out in a flash.

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2021

very friendly staff and comfortable waiting area. The service was very thorough.

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2021

great staff, very professional, competitive prices, quality products.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 14, 2021

Fast response times and very informative. The entire team at Wheelers has been great.

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2021

Our experience was great at Wheelers! Chris & Nat were super helpful and stayed past closing to discuss the vehicle we test drove. We are very pleased and will definitely be returning!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 10, 2021

We initially visited Wheelers to test drive a Buick with zero intentions of purchasing another GMC as we've had endless issues with our 1st Acadia (purchased elsewhere), but didn't love the Buick. The Denali had just come in and because we do love the layout of bucket seat Acadias, we took a peek and loved it! We've owned it now for 4 months, but after the initial purchase were concerned we had made a "mistake." Wheelers went out of their way to ensure we were happy with our purchase. They showed us excellent customer service. We ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 10, 2021

Would highly recommend. Very easy people to work with and they make it such a breeze. I have gone through Wheelers for my last four vehicles now and every time it gets easier! I will continue to return to them for all my future automotive needs. Thanks!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

Had What I wanted and made it an easy process, did all the paperwork before I showed up. Very Friendly and helpful. I would go back again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2021

Brad, Cody & Chris and all our interactions were good and positive.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

Looked on line and found the Colorado with the right color. One phone call and talked to Nat and the truck was ours. Showed up on Saturday to purchase truck and it could not have been smoother. From finance with Cody to Wendy who showed us every option on the truck. They took the time to make sure we were happy.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

Nice people to help you and talk too

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2021

Very quick service, fixed the issue with almost no wait!

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2021

Sean Doepke gave us the best money for our trade in.

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2021

Wendy Cummings help me with get my 2016 gmc 2500hd and she was kind the whole time ..... had to come back 3 times to finish but were able to get it done!!! Definitely would recommend working with her. shes the best!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2021

Worked with Wendy Cummings, and she is phenomenal helped with so much more than just buying a vehicle!

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2021

My experience overall was nice. I purchased a 2021 GMC Sierra, everyone was pleasant and friendly. Only complaint would be on the service end, I payed for the spray in bedliner and specifically asked for the tailgate to be sprayed. I also asked the red GMC lettering to be changed to black since the truck came with extra black decals. Unfortunately those two things didn’t happen.

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2021

Katie Widmann was great to work with.

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2021

everything good, no complains.

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2021

They did a nice job accommodating my schedule.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

What great customer service! We couldn’t be more pleased with the overall buying experience at Wheelers. Job well done Mary Jo, Kim and Cody!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2021

They were very patient

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2021

Sean always goes above and beyond to meet out expectations, excellent service as always!

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2021

I was very late for my appointment. I called them to see if I could still service my truck. They found a way to fit me in and still work on my vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

I had been searching for a new Yukon for a couple months and found that I couldn't find what I wanted and no one would discount off of the MSRP price, even though their advertised prices were much lower on car websites. I had one dealer with broken seats try to tell me that it was a GMC known issue, which was not the case. I finally found one at Wheelers, which was 3 hours north of my home. They were less than MSRP and gave us a great deal on our trade in. We did it all virtually and ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2021

Fast, friendly staff!

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2020

They listen to my concerns and solved the issues I had.I also enjoy visiting with the owner and the other employees I have come to know and enjoy over the years!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2020

We have just purchased a new Equinox and been happy with the dealership as being friendly people and have purchased a number of vehicles and been happy with them for service after the sale.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 23, 2020

Pricing is fair and they do good clean work. Friendly people who explain what is going on.

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2020

I had problems with the XM radio. Katie and the shop took care of getting the radio to work. Katie and the shop were very professional. I also have a problem with with one of the lights on the car, since I bought the car, getting moisture inside of the light. Randy got the ball rolling in taking care of the problem, and Wheelers is going to take care of the light problem. I enjoy doing business with Wheelers Of Marshfield.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 18, 2020

Very friendly, knowledgeable and respectful staff

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 15, 2020

Always a fantastic experience buying a new vechile at Wheelers in marshfield. The whole staff is delightful and fun!! Thanks again for your service. My daughter is loving her New GMC suv Christmas present 🎁 😊😊😊

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2020

I was very impressed that when I wasn't 100% satisfied with my service that Bill made it right. No person, or business for that matter is perfect so to admit a mistake was made and it take the time to make it right really says a lot about the kind of people that Wheelers is employing. Fantastic customer service.

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2020

100% satisfied

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2020

Even though this was my first purchase there,Chris,Nat and Cody made us feel like we have been buying from Wheeler for years! Great people! Will recomend to anyone looking to buy a vehicle and will for sure be back!!!

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2020

They where helpfull and wonderful people

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2020

Finding a vehicle that matched my wish list and providing the means which I can purchase it, the team did a great job.

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2020

bought a used vehicle. They were professional, thorough, fixed any little things that slipped by the refurbishing process and detailed the car for me. Very low-pressure sales folks and fair prices. Would buy again here.

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2020

Customer service was excellent and wait time was as promised.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 14, 2020

I bought a used 2500HD that was basically new, less than 15,000 miles. Chris and all of the staff were great. Very personable and welcoming. This truck is very scares new let alone used, but Wheelers had them. Thanks all!

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2020

Wheelers followed up with concerns I had about wait during servicing my car. Well satisfied now.

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2020

Great Dealership!!

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2020

We researched many vehicles and had some questions, Joe had the answers right away, he also kept saying to us that if we needed anything to call, the staff that we dealt with were all very nice

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2020

Wendy did a nice job and followed up to see if I needed anything else.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2020

I recently purchased a 2019 Buick LaCrosse from Wheelers and I'm very happy with the purchase. I got a very good deal and the salesman, Nat Bemer, was very knowledgeable about everything regarding this vehicle. I felt very comfortable dealing with him and he clearly answered all my questions. Over the years I bought numerous vehicles from the Wheeler dealerships and they have always been very fair and honest with me. I would recommend them to anyone purchasing a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2020

Ryan in finance was great to work with and Randy found us this truck when we really needed a new truck thanks to everyone in sales and also Dan Wheeler and Mary Jo

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2020

Fast friendly service

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2020

Was wondeful

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2020

Had a service and a recall done at same time, they take care of it.

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2020

What a great team. I could never imagine going to any other dealership. CL is one awesome salesman, will go the extra mile to not only make my experience great, but seen first hand how much he helps others. Nat and Shawn both excellent employees. Both went out of their way to help me get through the buying process. Cody in finance is one hell of a dude! Always welcoming, always helpful, always looking for ways to help your financial situation. Will definitely be back in the near future, and will always recommend this dealership!

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2020

Definitely one of the best experience I have ever had at a dealership. Diagnosed the problem and repaired my vehicle very fast. Even delivered the vehicle back to me after the repair.

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2020

Always great service, We have moved 200 miles and I still keep coming back!

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2020

Best experience I've ever had when purchasing a vehicle. They were very friendly and professional. I live 2 hours away and very pleased I went the distance.Thanks Wheelers Chevrolet.

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2020

This is the second time in two years I have had to replace my key because it was broken. I would think a key should last the life of the car. The first time it broke, it cost me 80 some dollars to replace it. This time it cost me $109.31.I understand that it the smart chip and reprogramming that are expensive, but the key itself broke. I think this cost is excessive.

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2020

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2020

Everyone that we worked with in buying our new vehicle were awesome. Thank you for making our purchase smooth and actually fun!


Leave Us A Review